Latest Products https://www.vicramyarns.co.in Latest Products Sat, 31 Jul 2021 21:37:33 +0530 en-us https://www.vicramyarns.co.in Surgical Face Mask https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/surgical-face-mask.htm https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/surgical-face-mask.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spunbond - Meltblown - Spunbond (SMS) Non Woven Surgical Mask with Nose Pin Earloop Sealed by Ultrasonic Stamping Automatic BFE : 99.9% Surgical Gowns https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/surgical-gowns.htm https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/surgical-gowns.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bleached Cotton https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/bleached-cotton.htm https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/bleached-cotton.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Yarn https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/cotton-yarn.htm https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/cotton-yarn.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100% Cotton Yarn Count ranges : Ne: 4s to 24s Open End Ne: 10s to 120s Combed and Carded Mercerised Hanks Process Yarn https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/combed-gassed-mercerised-yarn.htm https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/combed-gassed-mercerised-yarn.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Combed Gassed Mercerised Hanks 64/2, 74/2, 80/2,100/2, 120/2 Special Counts can be supplied on customers requests Cotton Comber Noil https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/cotton-comber-noil.htm https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/cotton-comber-noil.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coir Fibre https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/coir-fibre.htm https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/coir-fibre.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cocopeat Blocks https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/cocopeat-blocks.htm https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/cocopeat-blocks.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Linter https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/cotton-linter.htm https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/cotton-linter.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Combed Mercerized Yarn https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/combed-mercerized-yarn.htm https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/combed-mercerized-yarn.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Cotton Mattress https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/organic-cotton-mattress.htm https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/organic-cotton-mattress.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Beds https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/baby-beds.htm https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/baby-beds.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Gloves https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/latex-gloves.htm https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/latex-gloves.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Face Mask https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/non-woven-face-mask.htm https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/non-woven-face-mask.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Sarong https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/cotton-sarong.htm https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/cotton-sarong.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Mercerised Saree https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/cotton-mercerised-saree.htm https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/cotton-mercerised-saree.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100% Cotton Combed Gassed Mercerised sarees  Face Mask https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/face-mask.htm https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/face-mask.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Yarn https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/textile-yarn.htm https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/textile-yarn.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 nbr gloves https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/nbr-gloves.htm https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/nbr-gloves.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the importers of Nitrile Examination Disposable Gloves of "SRITRANG" Brand... can offer up to 10- 20 million Gloves. Genuine buyers please contact us +9199020 15858 for immediate delivery Gloves https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/gloves.htm https://www.vicramyarns.co.in/gloves.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Imported NITTRILE  " SRITRANG" Thailand Examination Disposbale Glove available immediate delivery quantity up to 15 million pcs. Packing : 100 gloves in Poly cover, 20 poly covers in Poly Woven Bag Only firm and genuine Indian Customers can contact whatsapp  + 91 99020 15858  payments: 100% in advance before Lifiting Goods Terms: Ex - Wate house Cochin, Kerala GST: 18%