Latest Products http://www.vicramyarns.co.in Latest Products Mon, 17 Jan 2022 07:18:47 +0530 en-us http://www.vicramyarns.co.in Surgical Face Mask http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/surgical-face-mask.htm http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/surgical-face-mask.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spunbond - Meltblown - Spunbond (SMS) Non Woven Surgical Mask with Nose Pin Earloop Sealed by Ultrasonic Stamping Automatic BFE : 99.9% Surgical Gowns http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/surgical-gowns.htm http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/surgical-gowns.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bleached Cotton http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/bleached-cotton.htm http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/bleached-cotton.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Yarn http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/cotton-yarn.htm http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/cotton-yarn.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100% Cotton Yarn Count ranges : Ne: 4s to 24s Open End Ne: 10s to 120s Combed and Carded Mercerised Hanks Process Yarn http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/combed-gassed-mercerised-yarn.htm http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/combed-gassed-mercerised-yarn.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Combed Gassed Mercerised Hanks 64/2, 74/2, 80/2,100/2, 120/2 Special Counts can be supplied on customers requests Cotton Comber Noil http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/cotton-comber-noil.htm http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/cotton-comber-noil.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coir Fibre http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/coir-fibre.htm http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/coir-fibre.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cocopeat Blocks http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/cocopeat-blocks.htm http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/cocopeat-blocks.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Linter http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/cotton-linter.htm http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/cotton-linter.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Combed Mercerized Yarn http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/combed-mercerized-yarn.htm http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/combed-mercerized-yarn.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Cotton Mattress http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/organic-cotton-mattress.htm http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/organic-cotton-mattress.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Beds http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/baby-beds.htm http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/baby-beds.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Gloves http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/latex-gloves.htm http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/latex-gloves.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Face Mask http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/non-woven-face-mask.htm http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/non-woven-face-mask.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Sarong http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/cotton-sarong.htm http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/cotton-sarong.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Mercerised Saree http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/cotton-mercerised-saree.htm http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/cotton-mercerised-saree.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100% Cotton Combed Gassed Mercerised sarees  Face Mask http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/face-mask.htm http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/face-mask.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Yarn http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/textile-yarn.htm http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/textile-yarn.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 nbr gloves http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/nbr-gloves.htm http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/nbr-gloves.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the importers of Nitrile Examination Disposable Gloves of "SRITRANG" Brand... can offer up to 10- 20 million Gloves. Genuine buyers please contact us +9199020 15858 for immediate delivery Gloves http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/gloves.htm http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/gloves.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Imported NITTRILE  " SRITRANG" Thailand Examination Disposbale Glove available immediate delivery quantity up to 15 million pcs. Packing : 100 gloves in Poly cover, 20 poly covers in Poly Woven Bag Only firm and genuine Indian Customers can contact whatsapp  + 91 99020 15858  payments: 100% in advance before Lifiting Goods Terms: Ex - Wate house Cochin, Kerala GST: 18% 3 ply Black Face Mask http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/3-ply-black-face-mask.htm http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/3-ply-black-face-mask.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 NON WOVEN  3 PLY FACE MASK  SIZE : 175 * 95  FOR ADULTS SIZE: 145*95 FOR CHILDREN   Raw Cotton http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/raw-cotton.htm http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/raw-cotton.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Cotton  SL : 31 + MM Strength : 29-31 / GPT Mic : 3.9- 4.6 Trash : 2.5%  Moisture: Less than 9% Superior Quality for exports     non woven surgical mask http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/.htm http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Spun Bond - Spun Bond - Spun Bond (S-S-S)  Non surgical 3 ply mask with nose pin, ear loop sealed by ultrasanic stamping machine ( automatic) BFE 82% Mask http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/mask.htm http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/mask.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 non woven spun bond - melt blown - spun bond 3 ply surgical mask with nose pin and earloop sealed by ultrasonic stamping machine automatic  bfe : 99.9% ( sms) non woven spun bond - melt blown - spun bond 3 ply surgical  tie mask with nose pin bfe 99.9% (sms) non woven spun bond - spun bond - spun bond 3 ply surgical mask with nose pin and earloop sealed by ultrasonic stamping machine automatic  bfe : 82% ( sss)       Cotton Yarns http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/cotton-yarns.htm http://www.vicramyarns.co.in/cotton-yarns.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100% cotton combed gassed mercerised fhcr hank yarn ne: 64/2, 74/2,80/2, 100/2 and 120/2 both hanks and cone available packing: 2.270/ 4.540 bundle  bale weight : 45.400 kgs & 90.800 kgs avialble